This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Darfield CC - 1st XI Vs Sprotbrough CC - 1st XI

Fixture Details

Type :Cup: South Yorkshire Cricket League - South Yorkshire League T20 2017 - Quarter FinalDate :Thursday 1st June 2017
Toss:Sprotbrough CC - 1st XI won the toss and elected to fieldStart Time:18:00
Ground: Darfield Cricket ClubRules Type:Standard

Result Summary

Result:    Darfield CC - 1st XI - Won by 157 runs
Darfield CC - 1st XISprotbrough CC - 1st XI
Score157 for 8 (20.0 overs) 'b'

Darfield CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Alex Morrisb  Jonathan Scaife485235
2Luke Ogdenct Ash Wardb  Jonathan Scaife131025
3Sam Woodcockct Adam Kayeb  Michael Threapleton140214
4Will Turnerct Tom Kayeb  Jonathan Scaife6105
5Josh Carect Ash Wardb  Richard Belk111012
6Luke Bullingham*ct Gordon Laidlawb  Adam Kaye15119
7Jordan Watsonct Tom Kayeb  Adam Kaye12019
8Samuel Thomasst Tom Kayeb  Robert Edmundson2003
9Benjamin Jenkinsonnot out17026
10Warren Birdnot out0003
11Dominic Felldid not bat
Extras       b (2), lb (4), w (12), nb (1)19
Wickets 8
Overs 20.0

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper

Fall of Wickets

71-1 Alex Morris (Luke Ogden-12*); 74-2 Luke Ogden (Sam Woodcock-0*); 81-3 Will Turner (Sam Woodcock-0*); 96-4 Sam Woodcock (Josh Care-1*); 111-5 Josh Care (Luke Bullingham-4*); 126-6 Luke Bullingham (Jordan Watson-2*); 136-7 Samuel Thomas (Jordan Watson-10*); 140-8 Jordan Watson (Benjamin Jenkinson-2*); 

* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Scott Mantovani4.0030010
2Michael Threapleton4.0048170
3Robert Edmundson4.0021110
4Jonathan Scaife3.0021320
5Nick Boxall1.004000
6Adam Kaye3.0023211
7Richard Belk1.004100
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets60

Match Officials

UmpiresDuncan Jones, Stan Plater
ScorersRobbie Graves, Lindsay Pepper