This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Shiregreen CC - 1st XI Vs Kexborough CC - 2nd XI

Fixture Details

Type :Cup: South Yorkshire Cricket League - Mick Savage Trophy 2017 - Round 1Date :Sunday 30th April 2017
Toss:Shiregreen CC - 1st XI won the toss and elected to batStart Time:13:30
Ground: Shiregreen CCRules Type:Standard

Highlights :

Shiregreen 200: Ithisham Mohammed 70, E. Shilito 3-32 Kexborough 182: L. Bray 64, Illyas Mohammed 3-32, N. Mohammed 3-24

Result Summary

Result:    Shiregreen CC - 1st XI - Won by 18 runs
Shiregreen CC - 1st XIKexborough CC - 2nd XI
Score200 all out (40.3 overs) 'b' 't'182 all out (42.4 overs)

Shiregreen CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Illyas Mohammed*ct Craig Brookb  Tom Lees193036
2Ihtisham Mohammedct Neil Hinchliffeb  Ethan Shillito708371
3Dawood Hafejeect Neil Hinchliffeb  Ethan Shillito212038
4Nazam Mohammedb  Ethan Shillito142024
5Mian Hammad Usman Kaka Khaillbwb  Neil Hinchliffe274034
6Marshall Zeeshanct Craig Brookb  Liam Adams2009
7Zobair Khaliqb  Liam Adams92010
8Abdul Latifct Craig Brookb  Neil Hinchliffe161114
9Lewis Walkerct Mark Elliottb  Matthew Bowering1005
10Haroon Jamesct Mark Elliottb  Matthew Bowering0001
11Eric Robinsonnot out0000
Extras       b (4), lb (6), w (11)21
Wickets all out
Overs 40.3

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Matthew Bowering5.3027220
2Tom Lees9037130
3Joe Evans6026030
4Ethan Shillito7032340
5Liam Adams9040210
6Neil Hinchliffe4028210
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets100

Kexborough CC - 2nd XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1George Naylorct Illyas Mohammedb  Abdul Latif0002
2Joe Evansct Dawood Hafejeeb  Illyas Mohammed50011
3Joseph Bullockct Marshall Zeeshanb  Abdul Latif71016
4Mark Elliottct Lewis Walkerb  Illyas Mohammed91029
5Lewis Brayrun out (Abdul Latif)647181
6Craig Brook*†lbwb  Illyas Mohammed0004
7Neil Hinchliffect Eric Robinsonb  Haroon James262045
8Matthew Boweringct Lewis Walkerb  Nazam Mohammed121113
9Ethan Shillitost Eric Robinsonb  Nazam Mohammed0006
10Tom Leesnot out202022
11Liam Adamsb  Nazam Mohammed172023
Extras       lb (2), w (20)22
Wickets all out
Overs 42.4

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper

Fall of Wickets

0-1 George Naylor (Joe Evans-0*); 12-2 Joe Evans (Joseph Bullock-0*); 12-3 Joseph Bullock (Mark Elliott-0*); 41-4 Mark Elliott (Lewis Bray-0*); 70-5 Craig Brook (Lewis Bray-0*); 115-6 Lewis Bray (Neil Hinchliffe-0*); 128-7 Matthew Bowering (Neil Hinchliffe-0*); 130-8 Ethan Shillito (Neil Hinchliffe-0*); 152-9 Neil Hinchliffe (Tom Lees-0*); 182-10 Liam Adams (Tom Lees-0*); 

* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Abdul Latif7218200
2Illyas Mohammed9327330
3Haroon James7053130
4Ihtisham Mohammed9037020
5Marshall Zeeshan4021040
6Nazam Mohammed6.4024310
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets21

Match Officials

UmpiresRashad Iqbal, Glyn Shaw
ScorersBen Steel, Nathan Bailey