This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Tickhill CC - 1st XI Vs Elsecar CC - 1st XI

Fixture Details

Type :Cup: South Yorkshire Cricket League - Whitworth Cup 2016 - FinalDate :Sunday 7th August 2016
Toss:Elsecar CC - 1st XI won the toss and elected to fieldStart Time:13:00
Ground: Rules Type:Standard

Result Summary

Result:    Tickhill CC - 1st XI - Won by 79 runs
Tickhill CC - 1st XIElsecar CC - 1st XI
Score188 for 7 (45.0 overs) 'b'109 all out (34.0 overs) 't'

Tickhill CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Andrew Rennisonct Andrew Joburnsb  Paul Cummins366056
2Nick Pagelbwb  Scott Jones194034
3James Stuartlbwb  Scott Jones162032
4Ashley Fiddler*b  Paul Cummins30025
5Jordan Lowenot out563264
6Matthew Kilvingtonlbwb  Jason Meadows0003
7Dominic McGoughct Ainsley Swallowb  Jason Meadows0005
8Siviwe Gidanact Jason Meadowsb  Saqib Hussain342246
9Lee Bradshawnot out10205
10Alex Rowlanddid not bat
11Josh Courtdid not bat
Extras       b (11), lb (1), w (2)14
Wickets 7
Overs 45.0

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper

Fall of Wickets

38-1 Nick Page (Andrew Rennison-18*); 66-2 Andrew Rennison (James Stuart-10*); 74-3 James Stuart (Ashley Fiddler-2*); 76-4 Ashley Fiddler (Jordan Lowe-1*); 77-5 Matthew Kilvington (Jordan Lowe-2*); 79-6 Dominic McGough (Jordan Lowe-4*); 159-7 Siviwe Gidana (Jordan Lowe-45*); 

* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Shahzad Azam Rana9.0045010
2Benjamin Jenkinson5.0022010
3Scott Jones9.0312200
4Saqib Hussain8.0058100
5Paul Cummins9.0017200
6Jason Meadows5.0022200
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets120

Elsecar CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Paul Cumminsct Jordan Loweb  Siviwe Gidana0001
2Jason Meadowsct Jordan Loweb  James Stuart70050
3Ainsley Swallowct Jordan Loweb  Siviwe Gidana173018
4Peter Hadfieldb  James Stuart205019
5Scott Joneslbwb  Josh Court20013
6Shahzad Azam Ranact Andrew Rennisonb  Alex Rowland202048
7Ian Swallow*run out (James Stuart)202137
8Luke Aitkenb  Alex Rowland1002
9Benjamin Jenkinsonnot out1006
10Andrew Joburnsb  Alex Rowland2006
11Saqib Hussainrun out (James Stuart)1004
Extras       b (4), lb (6), w (8)18
Wickets all out
Overs 34.0

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Siviwe Gidana4.0020220
2Josh Court9.0227110
3James Stuart9.0111220
4Dominic McGough6.0024010
5Alex Rowland6.0017310
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets102

Match Officials