This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Latest SYSCL Player Transfers for the 2018 Season

Posted by Melvyn Bond on 13/10/2017 23:32

No Club Player Date Registered Transferred From
1 Aston Hall CC Bradley Whitehead 23/10/2017 Whitley Hall CC
2 Conisbrough CC Kieren Dinnage 25/10/2017 Barnby Dun CC
3 Conisbrough CC David Barrett 01/11/2017 Barnby Dun CC
4 Conisbrough CC Stewart Groves 12/12/2017 Welbeck CC
5 Conisbrough CC Ben Sommerville 19/12/2017 Anston CC
6 Darfield CC Andrew Wood 15/11/2017 Thorncliffe CC
7 Darfield CC Ashley Potter 12/12/2017 Stainborough CC
8 Darfield CC Andrew Wood 15/12/2017 Thorncliffe CC
9 Elsecar CC Richard Stump 19/10/2017 Aston Hall CC
10 Elsecar CC Liam Johnson 20/10/2017 Coal Aston CC
11 Elsecar CC Liam Johnson 20/10/2017 Wickersley Old Village CC
12 Frecheville Community CC Todd Saxelby 15/12/2017 Warmsworth CC
13 Higham CC, Yorks Tom Butcher 19/11/2017 Barnsley Woolley Miners CC
14 Higham CC, Yorks Oscar Dyson 07/12/2017 Silkstone Utd CC
15 Higham CC, Yorks Steven Dyson 07/12/2017 Silkstone Utd CC
16 Higham CC, Yorks Rikki Sephton 19/12/2017 Kexborough CC
17 Mexborough Athletic CC Nikki Hardcastle 10/10/2017 Houghton Main CC
18 Monk Bretton CC Jordan Clayton 11/12/2017 Darfield CC
19 Oughtibridge CC John Musgrove 09/11/2017 Thorncliffe CC
20 Rockingham Colliery CC Hamzah Younis 19/10/2017 Shiregreen CC
21 Thorncliffe CC Mark Hope 19/11/2017 Elsecar CC
22 Thorncliffe CC Stuart Phillips 24/11/2017 Sheffield Civil Service (Shardlow) CC
23 Treeton CC Lewis Pike 06/11/2017 Barnsley Woolley Miners CC
24 Wath CC Haris Hussain 10/10/2017 Barnsley Woolley Miners CC
25 Wath CC Jack Moran 13/10/2017 Whiston Parish Church CC
26 Wath CC Connor Page 25/10/2017 Thorncliffe CC
27 Wath CC Kade Fletcher 09/11/2017 Thorncliffe CC
28 Wentworth CC David Haywood 01/12/2017 Wath CC
29 Wentworth CC James Wadsworth 07/12/2017 Wickersley Old Village CC
30 Wentworth CC Jordan Watson 14/12/2017 Darfield CC
31 Whitley Hall CC Mark Newbould 04/11/2017 Harley CC
32 Whitley Hall CC Matthew Godden 12/12/2017 Hallam CC
33 Wickersley Old Village CC David Mace 14/12/2017 Wath CC
34 Wickersley Old Village CC Nathan Smith 19/12/2017 Conisbrough CC
Wombwell Main CC
Joe Armitage
Rockingham Colliery CC
Wombwell Main CC
Luke Aitken
Elsecar CC
37 Wombwell Main CC
Callum Whitehead
Rockingham Colliery CC
38 Wombwell Main CC Michael Donson 23/10/2017 Frecheville Community CC